Board of Directors

Board members volunteer their time and expertise to make sure that public and private monies are well spent and quality services are provided.

  • Christy Anderson, Utah County Surgical Associates
  • Dave McGinn, Agilix
  • Ed Donakey, Technology Executive
  • Ernie Bailey, Utah Valley Pediatrics
  • Jonathan Krein, CEO/Professor Computer Science
  • Julie Haupt, Brigham Young University
  • Kai Khasbaatar, Early Head Start parent
  • Michael Frandsen, Retirement Planning Specialist
  • Richard Rife, Holdings, Inc.
  • Robert Parsons, CFO Exclusive Resorts
  • Tai Riser, Ameriprise Financial